Theater: BARSTOW COMMUNITY COLLEGE PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
Date: Sunday 11.25.2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Address: 2700 Barstow Road, Barstow, California 92311
Tickets link: www.barstowpac.com

Theater: CRESCENT VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL THEATER
Date: Wednesday 11.28.2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Address: 4444 NW Highland Drive, Corvallis, Oregon 97330
Tickets link: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3628293

Theater: REDMOND HIGH SCHOOL THEATER
Date: Thursday 11.29.2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Address: 675 SW Rimrock Way, Redmond, Oregon 97756
Tickets link: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3740963

Theater: THE GRAND VICTORIAN THEATER
Date: Friday 11.30.2018 and Saturday 12.01.2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Address: 828 North Old Pacific Highway, Myrtle Creek, Oregon 97457
Tickets link: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3607347

Theater: ELSINORE THEATRE
Date: Sunday 12.02.2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Address: 170 High Street SE, Salem, Oregon 97301
Tickets link: https://www.etix.com/…/popovich-holiday-circus-salem-elsino…

Theater: 111 North 6th Avenue, Walla Walla, Washington 99362
Date: Wednesday 12.05.2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Address: 111 North 6th Avenue, Walla Walla, Washington 99362
Tickets link: http://phtww.com/show/popovich-comedy-pet-theater/

Theater: THE BING CROSBY THEATER
Date: Thursday 12.06.2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Address: 901 West Sprague Avenue, Spokane, Washington 99201
Tickets link: https://ev3.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventInfo…

Theater: CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Date: Friday 12.07.2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Address: 504 Wilson Street, Richland, Washington 99354
Tickets link: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3628276

Theater: KIRKLAND PERFORMANCE CENTER
Date: Sunday 12.09.2018
Time: 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Address: 350 Kirkland Avenue, Kirkland, Washington 98033
Tickets link: http://www.kpcenter.org/…/world-famous-popovich-comedy-pet…/

 

popovich
 

 

Become a Friend!
Contact Us!